Ken Wheaton, Reporting for Duty

While I’m on the subject of barbecue (see below), I received by official Kansas City Barbecue Society Certified Barbecue Judge name tag today. I also received my “diploma” and my first copy of the Kansas City Bullsheet.

Sweet!

4 responses to “Ken Wheaton, Reporting for Duty

  1. Did you just quote a John Kerry for President line? Did you? Wow.

  2. kenwheaton

    Right, because John Kerry invented that line. All by hisownself. While wearing his magic hat in the killing fields of darkest Cambodia.

  3. Yeah…I’m pretty sure that’s what it said in his autobiography. Page 148, right?

  4. kenwheaton

    So what kind of BMW you getting?

Leave a Reply

