A Cajun Calls Onstar

I only made it 45 seconds into this before I was laughing hysterically.

6 responses to “A Cajun Calls Onstar

  1. Comma to the top ‘S’

  2. Unfunny.

  3. Quite possibly the funniest sh*t i have ever seen. EVER.

  4. I watched this a bunch of times! I LOVE IT.

  5. Best laugh i had in a long time. I called Swayde in to listen to it. He had already heard it. Comma to the top s will never be the same. Still LMAO!!!!!

  6. Dat(comma to da top)s some funny sh**!!

Leave a Reply

